1911 Columbus Panhandles season[edit | edit source]

                      State Ranking: 8 
Day Date at Opponent Score W/L Location Venue Attendance Notes
Sun 10/1/1911 H Columbus Northerns 3-0 W Columbus, OH Indianaola Park 3-3?
Sun 10/8/1911 H Cleveland Genesses 10-5 W Columbus, OH Indianaola Park
Sun 10/15/1911 A Akron Indians 3-6 L Akron, OH Nollans Park
Sun 10/22/1911 H Cleveland Hinkle A.C. All-Stars 5-5 T Columbus, OH at Columbus?
Sun 10/29/1911 H Cincinnati Celts 5-2 W Columbus, OH Indianaola Park
Sun 11/5/1911 H Toledo Maroons 9-0 W Columbus, OH Indianaola Park 0-9 L?
Sun 11/12/1911 A Dayton Oakwoods 6-5 W Dayton, OH Fairview Park
Sun 11/19/1911 A Shelby Blues 0-40 L Shelby, OH 41-0?
Sun 11/26/1911 H Columbus Muldoons 6-0 W Columbus, OH Indianaola Park
Thu 11/30/1911 A Wellston 17-13 W Wellston, OH Athletic Field
Sun 12/3/1911 A Dayton Oakwoods - Dayton, OH Fairview Park Canceled
         Record for Year:    4-4-2   .500        Points: 52-91
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.